top of page

Staff of St. Joseph's NS, Bree/

SN Seosamh Naofa, Brí

downloaded email crest.png


Mark Kelly 


Deputy Principal

Ms. Anne O'Dowd 


Management Team:
Ms. Catherine Byrne – SEN

Mr. Larry Coffey – 6th class


Classroom Teachers:
Ms. Caroline Miskella - 5th Class

Ms. Marian Breen – 3rd class

Ms. Victoria Swan – 4th class

Mr. Colm Moore – 1st class

Ms. Paula Dempsey – 2nd class

Ms. Aileen Laffan – Senior infants  

Ms. Nora Wall – Junior infants

Special Educational Needs Team:

Ms. Anne O’Dowd – SEN co-ordinator

Ms. Catherine Byrne – SEN

Ms. Aisling Carberry – SEN


Special Needs Assistants:

Ms. Betty White

Ms. Aidriel Byrne

Ms. Lorna Hogan O'Gorman


Ms. Melissa Dawson

downloaded email crest.png

Ms. Christine Redmond



Mr. Paddy Walsh

downloaded email crest.png
bottom of page